Pakistan: Election Commission allots symbols to parties | NewsPakistan.PK

The Election Commission Tuesday allotted symbols to different political parties for the upcoming general elections. Symbol of Tiger has been allotted to PML-N‚ Bicycle PML-Q ‚ Scale Jamaat-e-Islami‚ Lantern Awami National Party‚ Kite MQM‚ Flower Pakistan Muslim League-F‚ Wheel Jamhoori Watan Party‚ Missile Tehrik-e-Tahafuz Pakistan‚ and Book has been allotted to JUI-F. The Commission allotted the symbol of Bat to Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf‚ Tree to PMAP‚ Inkpot with pen to Pakistan Awami Muslim League and Camel to Balochistan National Party.